What Is Live Ultimate Review & Promo code

WHAT IS LIVE ULTIMATE?

All right, we’re live guys. All right, we’re live. So what’s up guys? I’m Easy from height Galaxy.com. I’m here today with brine from well, it’s Brian. What’s your last name, sir? I have to but let’s say so that’s easier. That’s why I so need so we’ll take a breath because I got Instagram and Facebook to go. Brian the botanist Brian Stone because it’s just easier to say, okay, perfect. Awesome. So when AKA Brian the bottles here, no doubt know that so Grand and I met actually we’re in Miami Florida. That’s where the live ultimate headquarters is based out of correct. Yes. So bright and I met at a I guess you could call it a typical, you know, Miami music event and I doubt yeah night out called place called Do not sit on the furniture and we’re just, you know shooting the shooting the shit and Brian told me about you know what he does and I was super intrigued. Why not just the fact that he was sort of producing like a product in the health industry, but just how he sort of describe it how passionate he was about creating and clean product and all that jazz. So why don’t you tell us sort of like what you told me that night sort of just how live ultimate goes about first of all, I guess what it is the two products were talking about today, which is the ultimate Elixir and the ultimate truth and then just how you guys go about and have the company was founded and whatnot. And really how you guys pride yourself on being the super.

Like okay thanks to Rez. Thanks for having me today. Yeah, so Live Ultimate is a mindful wellness and Beauty brand out of Miami Beach that was founded in about 2010. I was fortunate to start with the company 2011 as their race director for the 5K run series of progressed into being there botanist now as we’ve moved into superfoods in a way from doing so many big charity events like we used to do but with superfoods that’s our sweet spot. We have 20 plus years of experience the CEO and myself have my background is a professional botanist. The graduate with a degree in it and experience in the naturopathic industry in the pharmacies and supplements. And my mice are CEO. He’s he’s been taking a greens formula greens powder every single day for over 23 years to alkalize. So it was his vision to create his own formula instead of taking the one he was taking he learned in the 90s from Anthony Robbins that the foundation of Peak Performance in all aspects of life begins with a healthy alkalized body.

WHAT DOES LIVE ULTIMATE’S SUPERFOOD PRODUCTS DO?

So everything we do begins with a healthy alkalized body if we And a half maximum performance and Longevity and that’s what initially attracted me to live off of it is that we’re like a longevity company and we’ve created this product called the ultimate Elixir. That’s the evolution of the multivitamin is 25 ingredients. Just just the right amount. You don’t want 70 to 100. You don’t want to complicate things for your body. You don’t want magic fairy dust in there. You really want benefits from these key categories. The alkalizing greens ate organic greens immune strengthener mushroom fruiting bodies adapt. The genic and tonifying herbs Superfruit antioxidants and phytonutrients natural plant enzymes. So there’s six categories 25 ingredients. It’s mainly meant to alkalize detoxifying nourish your body first thing in the morning on an empty stomach so that you your rest your day just feel incredible. It’s the best way to start your day again use it with water on an empty stomach first thing in the morning you wake up two scoops of the green powder and it’s an easy thing to do 30 seconds versus juicing and you get raw.

Grants that are really powerful that have no, you know one of our tag lines of the company’s uncompromising standards. We created these products for our own bodies selfishly, you know for longevity performance Lisa is we say selfishly for ourselves and then unselfishly to share with the world initially. We created them not selfishly we created them, you know because we wanted it for ourselves, but we knew it was something we’re going to share with the world. So if we’re going to take it hopefully worlds have taken it has to Be the highest quality same thing in both products. We can talk about ultimate rooms and well, but that’s Focus Formula up here mushrooms. This one’s full spectrum nutrition detoxify. Alkalis it nourish your body, which is everything. I mean, we live in an acidic State our bodies, but not only that aside from just our eating habits, especially in the United States some of it by choice some of it sort of involuntary because you look at the back of like, you know, Aunt Jemima has been in the news and regardless of your stance on whether that product should be taken off the shelves or not. It’s to me it’s almost the Except there’s no outrage on what’s on the label share has done so scorned. So all these an official colors and 17 syllable words that I can’t even remember to pronounce time here. And what kind of really gets under my skin is the fact that this is really being given to children. I mean, I know it’s one thing for like I’m not saying like Aunt Jemima has Fleet by kids ages Lunchables. I’m from Madison, Wisconsin. Oscar Myers is out of Madison their headquarters and I grew up eating Lunchables and Madison in the Oscar Wienermobile coming to my school Oscar Mayer Wiener.

PROCESSED FOODS IN AMERICA

That’s again that’s brainwashing children. I’m with you on that. I’ve been against GMOs since the 90s and I grew up on an organic farm. So I even though I was exposed to Lunchables. I got quickly exposed into organic farming. My brother was an organic farmer. So that’s what really triggered my interest in my brother. I didn’t know I had no idea. I just I got to send you this documentary. It’s called meat to grow need to go and it’s actually about what’s it called regenerative agriculture young and they built something called some green. House Powerhouse or whatnot anyway the see it. I’m yeah, I’m actually trying to build an off-the-grid tiny home right now tiny house. Okay, it’s off. The grid with solar and is in the Miami area. Why are you throwing all this on the ice during the interview? I need another stuff before and I wanted to be able to treat I wanted to be a farm being a small farm small farm just an acre probably but you can have a tiny home on it and have them off the grid with you know, local fruits and local herbS. I mean, this is all that’s awesome.

REGENERATIVE AGRICULTURE AND IT’S ADVANTAGES

Have ever heard of something called bio-char know it’s I’m not an expert. I guess it’s some sort of fertilizer that it just like basically, you know exponentially increases the efficiency of chrome plants and they also do something called vertical farming where it just kind of article farming right very good judgment in your home exactly space-saving and you know people, you know, I can’t your I was talking to someone the other day about the fact that you know, 12 years ago, you know the not to get too political but 12 years. Is ago the Democratic party the nominations were brought Obama and Hillary Clinton, right and they were both against gay marriage and also against legalizing weed forward 12 years later 12 years later and marijuana how stories are labeled as essential businesses. Wow, you know what I’m saying as a big move in our countries, you know intelligent. Well years 12 years, you know, so you think about like the Industrial Revolution and we learn about horrible.

THE INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION AND AMERICAN CULTURE

It’s I don’t know if Industrial Revolution was like an In the 1920s as we infer it was the 18th maybe was a taste of History. I have no I’m no I know that I think of like the 20s and 30s. It’s like the big uptick in you know, I just think that shit when he’s produced mass production and the early 20s. Okay. Yeah, so it is started in the 1800’s of steam and with engines and ran to the Civil War in fact assembly lines and whatnot. But when you think back then everything happened super rapidly and Then you think to society and like the 1960s really besides the internet and I guess cell phones. Nothing’s really changed our society. Yeah internet but a little bit but nothing’s really moved the needle but when you look back to like were 2020 now, so 2008 got 12 years like you can’t even be a representative of that political party. If you don’t fall within those lines, like they’ll laugh you out of the office. So what I’m seeing not just with covid-19 the pandemic and just like a lot of people becoming aware of

Since we don’t have the luxury of being distracted by spores disrupts Track by you know, everything that you know regular sort of regular life. People are really starting to wake up to the fact that you know, Things really are changing suit at a super rapid rate. And I think it’s wonderful to really realize that we’re actually in it right now and see here see what happens, you know 12 years from now. Hopefully, we sort of propelled to the more positive attitude changes supposed to more tyrannical we’re going there. I think we’re more transparent Society now than we were 20 years ago companies are now being asked by consumers every day for information that they weren’t getting asked 20 years ago because people are more mindful about what they’re putting in and on their body and that’s part of our mission statement at the vaults meant is

Inspire and educate people to become more mindful about what they put in and on their body and to live their best life possible now. So the movements are for equal rights and for things that should have been done a hundred years ago hundreds of years ago. And finally now we’re seeing changes whether it’s you know, for people that were discriminated against and in America or its nutritional laws. It’s a skin care safety that ingredients now the government’s finally starting to talk about banning toxic ingredients. Whereas Europe has been thousands and Japan and Norway and Canada band thousands of inhabitants something recently. Yeah.

A about Our water in the United States. I’m sorry so much knew we should have control over what we put in and on our bodies. Yeah, and we should also have control over the faculty. Like some guy wants to release GMO mosquitoes like yeah, Texas and Florida. That’s what I don’t understand. It’s sort of Beyond me like living this democracy. And then why don’t we have a say when these big projects are set into place anyway not to get off topic. So then competition is also a people are Awakening to we talk about that ass Awakening nutrition is huge right now. People are realizing things that entry Eli’s in the 80s. I started with cigarettes. I feel like they figured out cigarettes are terrible for you. At first. They don’t want to admit it. Now. They know evidence is there now the evidence is there that alkaline super foods can help with disease? No. Yeah hundred percent. So we spoke about the ultimate Elixir and then tell us a little bit more about the ultimate rooms and really what sort of got me interested in it. When you started spitting out things like fruiting bodies and I told you about maybe some other products I had learned about that had mushrooms in them and you asked me like, oh, well this have this does it Understand in Miami Florida, especially when you go out partying or not a night out. It’s seldom to meet someone as interesting as Bryan. Like there’s the sort of the quintessential typical Miami sort of nightlife people and I’m not going to get into that because it is what it is. But you know when you meet someone as unique as Brian and he’s super intelligent knowledgeable, I mean, he’s a botanist for crying out loud. How many how often you meet a bond so kind of yeah, I actually got it. You guys a little bit about myself.

A HEALTH JOURNEY OF CHRONIC ILLNESS AND MAJOR DETOX

So I’m 37. So 10 years ago. I actually I was a personal trainer studying biomechanics who would moving sides and my first job was at before seasoned burgle while so it actually comes to happen that I work with a lot of super knowledgeable trainers, but a guy who I still follow my Instagram today amazing follow about, you know, just what’s called performance enhancement and just the whole Echelon spectrum of you know personal training and Is David Alexander? He’s head of DBC fit in Wynwood. Yeah, he trains LeBron James Dwyane Wade, right?

*** IMPORTANT: WHEN hipeGALAXY links out to Instagrams and other experts these are considered worthy sources and/or great follows so take a look at the direction we point you towards!!! ***

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@cp3 representing ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ #dbcfamily #wheredoyoutrain

A post shared by DBC FITNESS (@dbcfit) on


Exactly. So that’s actually the Heat trainer. Yeah, exactly. Well, not necessarily. He actually trained individual athletes. So they come with us they be with him in the offseason. So if you go to his Instagram, you’ll see like Ben Simmons. They are football players like Melvin Ingram, pro bowlers All Stars like I mean he advises some of the world’s best atheletes, it’s pretty amazing. Yeah. Yeah like a hundred percent. So, that’s actually going to be working side by side. With for like two years and I basically suffered some sort of like what I thought was a hamstring pull or tear something and sort of long story short. It pushed me out of the training industry because my body literally started falling apart. So you’re looking at like a 26 year-old, you know strong male whose whole entire life is Fitness and mechanics and super passionate about it and all of a sudden literally my muscle started caring like they were neighbors.

WORSENING INFLAMMATION AND CHRONIC PAIN

So I’ll do bicep curls like after my hamstring finally got back to some sort of functional or semi-functional. I’m doing bicep curls and like my biceps tendon just goes well, I’m like a like what the heck so wasn’t just your hamstring. It was systemic inflammation head-to-toe led to like bring fog and this was in I guess 2009 2010. I thought if you had a food allergy get stomach pains, like what once you scan? Yeah, something like that. Like I’ve heard of like celiacs and Crohn’s and gastrointestinal pain, so I never thought It was possible, at the time at least, for any of my issues to be connected to food. So this is like a 10-years ago so I’m not going to get like super into I could get lost in that story. But basically how I got out of it aside from like EDTA chelation through an IV. I did like 15 to 20 sessions of that, it was expensive. Tests showed my aluminum and mercury levels, whereas that’s how much mercury but my aluminum levels were off the charts. So I was just super toxic and the way I really were bounded and actually I think I met we Met about a year ago now. Yeah something something to that last so right so I’m like way better than I was even when I met you, I remember you.

DEFEATING CHRONIC PAIN

So basically what I did to get better was just like a lot of great juicing. So I’ll I’ll green juice like a 16-ounce job salary. I’ll go celery kale spinach cucumbers Ginger and then I’ll throw like a variety of like different jails in there. So basically you get like the celery and the energy most of the juice and then the leafy greens for the phytonutrients and whatnot and then the ginger comes in to just kill all the free radicals and sort of wipe your system clean, boost the immune system so to speak. So really just basing sticking to like a basic Regiment of juicing, a lot of sun, and finally doing sauna at least three four times a week and then recently taking methalyzed vitamin B12, which is I started taking that like two weeks ago as well. I’ve not talked about except one. So my cognitive function since I started taking it literally like the second or third day. I was on the supplement, which is ironic. Cuz I had taken Metalized bees in the past but from a different company different supplements. So I guess there’s a lozenge or capsule now. I’m taking a lozenge but prior I was taking the liquid that you had to like it was nasty. It was from a pro research Labs. So not saying Pro research Labs bad company, but they’re B12 didn’t work for me. But at the same time to be fair when I was taking out probably like way more toxic. That’s just as far as what’s inside. So we experience a rebound in your health, and this has been from juicing from well toxification.

LIVE ULTIMATE AND THE CHRONIC PAIN JOURNEY

Right. So that’s what happened when live ultimate sort of came into play and I was like, okay. Yeah, I’d love to try it. So actually when I first started the Elixir because it does have the spirulina and Moringa will be grass and know what’s it called. Chlorella. Those are really strong detoxifiers. So when I first started taking the Elixir I was in that one scoop because the tricky thing about detox is that in the scary thing about detox is that it’s called they called the hearse fire effect. That’s what the proper term for it, but what really Ins is so what just the paint you guys a picture of I were to eat a burger and fries and ketchup right? I would have symptoms. So if I would take like green juice or take the Elixir, I would have the same symptoms. But what is actually feeding the toxicity and one is taking away?

THE LIVE ULTIMATE ELIXIR REVIEW

live ultimate review | Ultimate Elixir Promo code

So when I first started the Elixir I started with one scoop and my joints would start to hurt and this that and the other but I knew based on the ingredients that you know, yeah, that’s not hurting. They don’t cause inflammation in the body the right inverse of like we grasp. Shown in a study from nutritionfacts.org to help reverse all sorts of colitis and there’s definitive proof now that wheatgrass and barley grass which are extremely alkalizing and the first Sometimes take people take the Elixir or Shadow wheatgrass at somewhere and they feel like a little nausea or a little bit like indigestion in the first week of taking this program, but their body is adjusting and detoxifying and it’s kind of like a shock at first your body that oh my God also destroying putting a second. You’re destroying your microbiome. That hurting you doubt. There’s going to be that effect, ultimately the wheatgrass in the barley grass, which are the two main, you know Sprouts that are alkalizing. They they reduce inflammation of ulcerative colitis and research is showing Crohn’s to so that means that our stomach lining when it’s inflamed from our normal diets that you look sir, even at first if it feels you know, like it might cause indigestion it’s really like you said just turning the tie. Yeah for sure. I mean the Mowgli months of your body needs more rights and they go in the right direction. So reversing the momentum from Standard know for sure and like the more clinical studies.

DIET, CONVENTIONAL MEDICINE AND CLINICAL STUDIES

We have the better, but you know when you’re living your life and you’re sick, you don’t have time for clinical studies you go to the doctor. I went to between rheumatologist primary care physicians Physicians and so on and so forth. I went to Conventional doctors, you know FDA-approved blah blah blah and these people have actually offering offered me. Nothing except for you know, we did files involving blood work. They offer you nothing except for Gabapentin is what my neurologist offer me the head neurologist at Cornell University offer. His name but you know, what was that? I don’t know what Cornell or know with what he recommended Gabapentin. It’s some sort of pain killing for nerve nerve pain because I actually got to point out my worst why I had to wrap and see my hands and some time you’re getting numb tingling tingling like a constant tingling and then it would maybe die down then if I eat something like something starchy would all come back in so and then times where were flare up like into my face. It was weird man. Like I went to get Stood for like everything on his own use becoming more common in the u.s. I’ve heard of quite a few people in close friends of mine. Tell me they’ve Graves or we get the other one, but there’s a couple of comments that fairly common ones out there. Well, that’s the interesting thing and I don’t know if it’s lucky for being from buildup of like you said aluminum and other just just toxins and yeah when I saw it’s a ton of different stuff, but sort of circling back automotives. That’s the other big one. I think that aside avoid that’s hyper hyper of how she bought her something but doesn’t still attack you here.

CHRONIC PAIN AND THE AUTO IMMUNE PHENOMENON

In system or so, you know. Yeah, it’s definitely Auto falls under the autoimmune umbrella. So you basically well. Yeah might actually need. Went diagnosed like so I can’t sit here and be like, oh I have like I can’t tell you if I have like chronic lines or if I have like a lupus or it was just got to the point where you know, I took Lyme’s disease test and they looked at the results and they’re like, well you have bands that’s what results in lives are called a called things. I’ve no idea but that’s the vernacular a user like but these aren’t limes bands and I’m like, okay. Well, what does that mean? Ansel test where that but? Yeah had limes twice in Wisconsin enforced and I’ve been caught in a week. about Our water in the United States. I’m sorry so much knew we should have control over what we put in and on our bodies. Yeah, and we should also have control over the faculty. Like some guy wants to release GMO mosquitoes like yeah, Texas and Florida. That’s what I don’t understand. It’s sort of Beyond me like living this democracy. And then why don’t we have a say when these big projects are set into place anyway not to get off topic. So then competition is also a people are Awakening to we talk about that ass Awakening nutrition is huge right now. People are realizing things that entry Eli’s in the 80s. I started with cigarettes. I feel like they figured out cigarettes are terrible for you. At first. They don’t want to admit it. Now. They know evidence is there now the evidence is there that alkaline super foods can help with disease? No. Yeah hundred percent. So we spoke about the ultimate Elixir and then tell us a little bit more about the ultimate rooms and really what sort of got me interested in it. When you started spitting out things like fruiting bodies and I told you about maybe some other products I had learned about that had mushrooms in them and you asked me like, oh, well you have to Understand in Miami Florida, especially when you go out partying or not a night out. It’s seldom to meet someone as interesting as brine. No, I’m pretty much meat. Like there’s the ike sort of the quintessential typical Miami sort of nightlife people and I’m not going to get into that because it is what it is. But you know when you meet someone as unique as Brian and he’s super intelligent knowledgeable, I mean, he’s a botanist for crying out loud. How many how often you meet a bond so kind of yeah, I actually got it. You guys a little bit about myself. So I’m 37. So 10 years ago. I actually I was a personal trainer studying biomechanics who would moving sides and my first job was at before seasoned burgle while so it actually comes to happen that I work with a lot of super knowledgeable trainers, but a guy who I still follow my Instagram today amazing follow about, you know, just what’s called performance enhancement and just the whole Echelon spectrum of you know personal training and Is David Alexander? He’s head of DBC Fit in Wynwood. Yeah, she trains LeBron James Dwyane Wade, right? Exactly. So that’s actually what we trainer. Yeah, exactly. Well, not necessarily. He actually trained individual athletes. So they come with us they be with him in the offseason. So if you go to his Instagram, you’ll see like Ben Simmons. They are football players Melody groans pro bowlers All Stars like I mean he advises some of the world’s best. Yeah. Yeah like a hundred percent. So so that’s actually going to be working side by side. With for like two years and I basically suffered some sort of like what I thought was a hamstring pull or tear something and sort of long story short. It pushed me out of the training industry because my body literally started falling apart. So you’re looking at like a 26 year-old, you know strong male whose whole entire life is Fitness and mechanics and super passionate about it and all of a sudden literally my muscle started caring like they were neighbors. So I’ll do bicep curls like after my hamstring sort of got to the point ofย functional or semi-functional. I’m doing bicep curls and like my biceps tendon just goes well, I’m like a like what the heck so wasn’t just your hamstring. It was systemic inflammation head-to-toe led to like bring fog and this was in I guess 2009 2010. I thought if you had a food allergy get stomach pains, like what once you scan? Yeah, something like that. Like I’ve heard of like celiacs and Crohn’s and gastrointestinal pain, so I never thought It was possible for any of my issues to be connected to food. So this is like a 10-year Sago so I’m not going to get like super into I could get lost in that story. But basically how I got out of it aside from like EDTA chelation through an IV. I did like 15 to 20 sessions of bad. So like my aluminum and mercury levels, whereas that’s how much mercury but my aluminum levels were off the charts. So I was just super toxic and the way I really were bounded and actually I think I met we Met about a year ago now. Yeah something something to that last so right so I’m like way better than I was even when I met you, I remember you. So basically what I did to get better was just like a lot of great juicing. So I’ll I’ll green juice like a 16-ounce job salary. I’ll go celery kale spinach cucumbers Ginger and then I’ll throw like a variety of like different jails in there. So basically you get like the celery and the

The energy most of the juice and then the leafy greens for the phytonutrients. Enter whatnot and then the ginger come in to just kill all the free radicals and whatnot. So really just basing sticking to like a basic Regiment of juicing doing sauna like three four times a week and then recently taking Like My Philosophy vitamin A, which is I started taking that like two weeks ago as well. I’ve not talked about except one. So my cognitive function since I started taking it literally like the second or third day. I was on the supplement, which is ironic. Cuz I had taken Metalized bees in the past but from a different company different supplements. So I guess there’s a lozenge or capsule now. I’m taking a lozenge but prior I was taking the liquid that you had to like it was nasty. It was from a pro research Labs. So not saying Pro research Labs bad company, but they’re B12 didn’t work for me. But at the same time to be fair when I was taking out probably like way more toxic. That’s just as far as what’s inside. So we experience a rebound in your health, and this has been from juicing from well toxification.

Right. So that’s what happened when live ultimate sort of came into play and I was like, okay. Yeah, I’d love to try it. So actually when I first started the Elixir because it does have the spirulina and Moringa will be grass and know what’s it called. Chlorella. Those are really strong detoxifiers. So when I first started taking the Elixir I was in that one scoop because the tricky thing about detox is that in the scary thing about detox is that it’s called they called the hearse fire effect. That’s what the proper term for it, but what really Ins is so what just the paint you guys a picture of I were to eat a burger and fries and ketchup right? I would have symptoms. So if I would take like green juice or take the Elixir, I would have the same symptoms. But what is actually feeding the toxicity and one is taking away? So when I first started the Elixir I started with one scoop and my joints would start to hurt and this that and the other but I knew based on the ingredients that you know, yeah, that’s not hurting. They don’t cause inflammation in the body the right inverse of like we grasp.

Shown in a study from nutritionfacts.org to help reverse all sorts of colitis and there’s definitive proof now that wheatgrass and barley grass which are extremely alkalizing and the first Sometimes take people take the Elixir or Shadow wheatgrass at somewhere and they feel like a little nausea or a little bit like indigestion in the first week of taking this program, but their body is adjusting and detoxifying and it’s kind of like a shock at first your body that oh my God also destroying putting a second. You’re destroying your microbiome. That hurting you doubt. There’s going to be that effect, ultimately the wheatgrass in the barley grass, which are the two main, you know Sprouts that are alkalizing. They they reduce inflammation of ulcerative colitis and research is showing Crohn’s to so that means that our stomach lining when it’s inflamed from our normal diets that you look sir, even at first if it feels you know, like it might cause indigestion it’s really like you said just turning the tie. Yeah for sure. I mean the Mowgli months of your body needs more rights and they go in the right direction. So reversing the momentum from

Standard know for sure and like the more clinical studies. We have the better, but you know when you’re living your life and you’re sick, you don’t have time for clinical studies you go to the doctor. I went to between rheumatologist primary care physicians Physicians and so on and so forth. I went to Conventional doctors, you know FDA-approved blah blah blah and these people have actually offering offered me. Nothing except for you know, we did files involving blood work. They offer you nothing except for Gabapentin is what my neurologist offer me the head neurologist at Cornell University offer.

His name but you know, what was that? I don’t know what Cornell or know with what he recommended Gabapentin. It’s some sort of pain killing for nerve nerve pain because I actually got to point out my worst why I had to wrap and see my hands and some time you’re getting numb tingling tingling like a constant tingling and then it would maybe die down then if I eat something like something starchy would all come back in so and then times where were flare up like into my face. It was weird man. Like I went to get Stood for like everything on his own use becoming more common in the u.s. I’ve heard of quite a few people in close friends of mine. Tell me they’ve Graves or we get the other one, but there’s a couple of comments that fairly common ones out there. Well, that’s the interesting thing and I don’t know if it’s lucky for being from buildup of like you said aluminum and other just just toxins and yeah when I saw it’s a ton of different stuff, but sort of circling back automotives. That’s the other big one. I think that aside avoid that’s hyper hyper of how she bought her something but doesn’t still attack you here.

In system or so, you know. Yeah, it’s definitely Auto falls under the autoimmune umbrella. So you basically well. Yeah might actually need. Went diagnosed like so I can’t sit here and be like, oh I have like I can’t tell you if I have like chronic lines or if I have like a lupus or it was just got to the point where you know, I took Lyme’s disease test and they looked at the results and they’re like, well you have bands that’s what results in lives are called a called things. I’ve no idea but that’s the vernacular a user like but these aren’t limes bands and I’m like, okay. Well, what does that mean? Ansel test where that but? Yeah had limes twice in Wisconsin enforced and I’ve been caught in a week.

To week one Being able to work as a for our area 24:26. So this is about 15 years ago. I left Wisconsin 2009, but it was in the early 2000s and we knew about limes growing up in Wisconsin. One of my neighbors got afflicted by it so bad that it facial paralysis in the 80s because education was there and then as a Forester, I knew that I was exposed because I was in that environment 24/7 and in the spring is when it happens modified Wisconsin deer tick and I got it twice once with ring in one lap, but both times the symptoms. The word shut me down and I was a healthy 24 26 year-old, but with a doxycycline round and my mom’s a pharmacist to so I do have that background. She was working in a hospital for 35 years saying when I was born and now she’s retired, but I can ask for so many questions. I was always super into organic chemistry. So lines is very tricky. Now, we know more than ever to spirochetes and attaches here DNA and we can fight it off if you don’t with herbs, in fact with herbs preferably, but I took doxycycline has the most common

Antibiotic to continue to give you first run away with them to well. Yeah catching it early is working stroke one or two after 30 days and say that it’s very hard to get rid of it from your body to the weak acid. So for those of you that don’t know autoimmune disease is basically classified as something that it’s classified as like the body attacking itself so to speak but when you’re talking about so what falls under the autoimmune umbrella, it’s more like everything from Parkinson’s to alzheimer’s to lot of two limes to number. Sure of the number of different things. Now it’s all good. We just edited out for restart. So autoimmune write something that’s your body. Right? So other means basically something that attacks when the body attacks itself some things that fall under the autometer brother like Alzheimer’s Parkinson’s even things such as eczema and psoriasis. It’s all fall under that umbrella. So what people tend to not know because autoimmune doesn’t get as much notoriety in the news because it’s slow silent killer or it’s cancer is really shocking and debilitating and horrible.

Equally horrible, but it’s more of like something where sometimes people hear about it stage 4 Stage 5, you know, it’s feels like a death sentence and it’s so many people have been affected by it. That’s what’s in the news cancers also a huge business in America and it seems like listen, I’m all for cancer research. But at the same time I think the same with the and Jemima ingredients there’s so so little effort and Research Services and poison came with correctly. I would come and help that not irradiation should Retreat me I’m talking about Tentative Oprah, no one talks about everything is just like swept under the rug break 2 eggs organic and non-organic into a bowl tell me if it won’t be forgetting food is is ours and help them and think about nights and 20 30 years, right? This is that it’s gross. So Auto means very similar at cancer in the sense where like we classify cancer is like there’s brain cancer and lung cancer leukemia, which is bone marrow.

And wherever the cancer is sort of has a different name autoimmune is the same thing. It’s the same thing will happen in your body except in a different area. So if it’s on your skin, we call an exome or psoriasis if it’s in your brain, we call it Alzheimer’s if it’s in your nervous system, we call it Parkinson’s well, but really it’s all the same stuff and I actually learned this in some documentary. I watch with like 1530, you know how they have those decorators like 1530 can’t panelists and they all get here early. So I will cool I’ve done so obviously didn’t thought It sounds like exactly thank God thanks for filling not like some cabbage and yeah, exactly so so I did all this time to research. I finally connected, you know, my condition my debilitating condition to its food and after like, you know, what type of foods were eating that work is it sounds like you were healthy when I was healthy, but I am a trainer I did a ton of fast food grown up. So not only did I so once they log in so fast food that’s all in your history because it had built

Well, yeah your is that stuff doesn’t raise horrible. So as you’re eight nine ten because my main question was 26, how am I doing? All these food my whole entire life? You should be so healthy and for Isis why all of a sudden I might now Katie Brett or Katie starchy Foods or candy grains or whatnot. So pretty much what happened was I did a bunch of research and there were points where I took alcohol out for six months and take an alcohol out of your diet as DJ for certain ones. Miami is like not drinking alcohol. All for four years because I’m not yeah, but and I took out a Grades, but you know someone people who are guiding me I was like less financially stable and 26 as we all were hopefully, you know, so I would have an issue is really finding I didn’t even know what a functional medicine doctor was or not. You have husband. Just was it something I knew or most people don’t know about so I try taking like certain foods out of my diet alcohol and it was a what’s it called, but I was like still eating rice because rice had food. I read that Rice was free and it’s um,

It’s the glue, but for me, it wasn’t just a glutton. It was the grades even I realized something right in quinoa. That looks like what’s good. What’s it called? Couscous even chemo that is classified as a CEO isn’t agreeing I stood I can’t even mess with him what you can listen to say. So I’m still continually like on my journey to sort of get better. But what the good news was just to Circle back was with the ultimate Elixir after about a month of taking it and upping the dosage because so after like about a week the ones Scoop wasn’t making be detoxing welcome and you guys have to understand so nothing about what I’m saying? This isn’t some sort of a magic wand. This is part of an amazing regiment you can have in your diet to remove coffee. So, you know remove and really what people have a hard time with what makes them the lifestyle change. You can’t just sit someone down especially down here and let college and be like, okay. Hey no more rice, no more misnomer that people grow up with fluids, and that’s just not Black Culture, but it’s really ever we all have our conference.

So if you’re going to try and help someone with a lifestyle change, you’re really doing them a disservice unless you give them things to make that change things here go to meals go to supplements and give them energy to give you the right nutrients and phytonutrients to sort of make that happen. So, you know, I still do my 60 ounces juicing. This is not in any way like a replacement for that. I think we always say it’s still good to juice. This makes it easy convenience without being fast food, but it’s easy and

Right now in the case of so I’ll do is about that big jug. I for some reason I always have to show you guys how it’s like this big huge screens of your Grinch. I love to I’ll drink 64 72 ounces with are not hundred percent. That’s 16 ounces, but I don’t make that every day, you know, so on the days where I I do elixir on the days where I choose but on the days where I don’t juice at least I’m getting some sort of, you know, super nutrients into my body and I’m not go cold turkey sure. I’m the person she’s eating and even spinach and kale of great nutrients and But when you’re getting a lot of these nutrients, you’re not going to get spinach and kale we can talk about that and especially the mushrooms. Awesome. Well, yeah, it’s exactly what I wanted to get in your normal diet Ryan if you eat healthy, that’s what I wanted to pin it to right now because as amazing as the ultimate Elixir is what really sold me on the first conversation we had about the product and sort of what you’re introduced me to was the power of Muslims. Yes, so I’m going to shut up now and let sure the expert take a little bit of conversation is always

You like Miss A little yeah, like what the different like what reishi and cordyceps and you know lines made it all the better. Well, the formula is a hundred percent pure mushroom fruiting bodies. We call it ultimate shrimps mushroom fruiting bodies are the above-ground growth of the mushroom. What we think of as actually seeing his feet above ground. Look Bob Browns world that it’s the stamina and the cap underground is the mycelium which is like the Internet. It’s a vast Network. Work of Mycelia, which is formed by high state is a are filament that is the root structure. But mushrooms are not a plant or an animal there in the separate fungi. Kingdom fungi. Two girls. Meet me that hey your fungi. Like well mushrooms are more closely related to humans than they are to plants or not. We share more DNA with mushrooms, which is one the reasons for a sheet, which has had its entire genome mapped and has over 2,000 jeans and it interacts within the human body. That’s why it’s known as the mushroom of longevity.

Lindsay and Chinese traditional medicine for us 5,000 years called the mushroom of longevity and immune. These are literally Nature’s Most Powerful immune support and National Treasures in the country’s there from we’re going to go into each one in a second. But the mycelium let’s go back to the my selling looks like the root structure of the mushroom and it’s where it gains all its energy and its reserves and its life force. So the nice and even underground but my sellings underground it’s training with the tree roots a Bios has called mycorrhizal associations were the trees and the fungi and other plants interact where they share sugars and they shared different minerals and compounds basically trees need certain things that can’t produce in the mushrooms needs two things trees are producing and underground they share and there’s an actual way that the mushroom mycelium attaches to the tree roots and other roots of plants and it’s called a Michael raizel Association might goat is mushroom. My college is a study in Russia.

And not afraid of camera what is going on?

When in this stop recording? Well, we have other we have backup. We have backups. Sorry. It’s like that’s weird. You think McCord cameras recording up. It is recording now. I’ve no idea when it stopped. Holy shit. There’s an easy pickup one. Okay. So my son Liam is the cheap mushroom derivative that’s commonly sold on the market place instead of the fruiting bodies companies are not required to disclose on their label on the back of the bottle whether the mushroom product contains Mycelia more

Fruiting bodies gonna sell them are why because the federal government doesn’t really care the meaning they don’t mandate it. They don’t get into supplement regulation much. It’s up to the company and their integrity and transparency and core values to share this information. So we do on all of our bottles. We have a guarantee of a 100% mushroom fruiting bodies and I want to back up a little bit the micelle Liam is grown on brown rice when it’s grown inside of sterile aseptic warehouses where they grow these things like picture like Just a big warehouse and that’s how they grow a lot of mushrooms versus how nature intended which is on wood box. Wait, so hold on. Let’s back up a second because we had a little camera malfunction. Yeah for exact and so we were talking about the mycelium and the Vigo Riser system associations. There are some things going on in my cell and that’s what I meant. Right? Well, but just so I get a better understanding so the underground and they steer sugars or whatnot mom. What would be the difference and the benefits of say like a pro product such as live ultimate that uses the

Bodies all tops around first, maybe someone who has a mushroom product that we use my selling like what would be? Okay. Well, the biggest thing is that the act of constituent of the mushroom is called beta glucans and triterpene and polysaccharides ergothioneine. There’s a bunch of different compounds with the most popular one and the most researched one is called beta glucans alpha beta for sorry beta glucans. There’s also Alpha glucans those determine the presence of starch is in a product to talk about that second beta glucans are known by WebMD D to boost white blood cell count they also boost immune function and they help with Community with fighting off things like viruses colds. They probably think you can fight viruses were not supposed to say that but we can talk about it lightly and that for the mushrooms have been used for centuries to fight off disease. So basically my celly mm has less than 1% beta-glucan levels in it and fruiting bodies have 50 to 60% beta glucan. So and sometimes even more like the exponential distribution.

Prince between and it makes sense. If you think about it. The mycelium is growing underground. It’s the root system and the – it’s a network that’s invisible. You can’t even see it or as you can’t see it. It’s like the iceberg 99% of the iceberg and the mushroom life force is underground collecting life force from the soil and then it sends up a fruiting body, which is a magnification and in the Epic, you know, climax of the mushrooms life cycle before preferred produces spores to continue the life cycle the spores Sprout after they drop off the gills they form a micelle Leo connection that starts multiply and that’s like the internet they say Paul stamets says that the micelle name is the original Internet. It’s Nature’s internet communication allows trees and plants and mushrooms all coexist and share things and they can communicate in the forest when even people are animals or walking through the forest and my selling picked up underneath our feet everywhere we go in the forest is my selling everywhere and then it sends a fruiting bodies which is like the Apple.

The apple tree it’s where all the nutrition is. So this 50 to 60 times the immune fighting support brain boosting benefits hormone balancing longevity supporting fertility increasing just so many things Vitality. They vitalize you they help you with your stamina with your strength mushrooms. Are they do but I love the say they just so many amazing things for the body there adaptogens are like ginseng let’s get into the ate mushrooms, and we that’s just so incredible. That fact that there’s like plants and animals on this planet categories, you know, it’s two things and there’s a whole other Kettle another kingdom. Yeah. Yeah fungus that no one knows anything. Yeah people that go out and just sort of touch on the times what’s really appalling to me is like and what not going on TV talking to you know, the whole entire country really the world at this point because he’s got so much Authority about you know, what to do as far as like stay safe and I’ll stay home and this and that

We’re maps and not once you know, do these doctors have like the Like they never tell you like well eat healthier or this and that so I’m studying seen some of my time sitting there. Yeah, because they’ll whole thing is like all vitamin C hasn’t been proven to by the FDA or whatever the fighting it’s so amazing because I’m sitting in my neurologists office in the corner. This guy’s like the head of Cornell neurology her nose. I got idling School New York City’s guys like no joke. He’s like 75 super, you know respected and I’m just telling him I’m like, well, what about my diet? Should I change anything that has

Because like I’ll have you know, like buffalo wings and like some flare up with the hive minutes. So like what do you like with that feedback? What would you say to that bike since you are expert here the one who has all the degrees and you know, and he’s like no, I don’t think that has anything to do with it and ultimately like, you know, you’re going to be I used to think it was so cliche, you know, you go take a yoga class or something people be like in to get in tune with your body. And what not like that stuff is real that stuff is valuable to you have no idea. Nobody helped me to get ya how in tune I am with my body now listen, like I can bother I could tell that it earlier. I said that you know, I’ll have detox I’ll have our I’ll get symptoms or flare-ups type symptoms from a detox product for from like a burger and fries Irwin act. But now it’s gotten to the point where like I could really tell the difference like I’ll feel a flare-up but like I can tell okay, the burger gives me one type and then like some sort of like heavy

Each drink or to the Osmond actually when I first started doing a sauna and sweaty I didn’t do it because I used to do mostly what’s it called cold plunge because I had muscular and joint pain, but when I go in the sauna, I was like, you know, seeing some girl Jews like big on saunas and like go in the sauna steam room with her. And as soon as I start sweating within the first five ten minutes like also start to her was actually the detox, so I go in there and if I’m having a bad day and I’ll sweat for 20 30 minutes by the time I get out. I feel like it’s like like a new man. Yep. You know what I’m saying circulation everything so it’s really amazing just like how you know, there are things the more toxic you are you’ll actually feel the detox symptoms. Yeah. I just want to make people aware of that because there’s so many people who I’m sure in the world that were in my position and maybe haven’t even you know, gotten to that point where shit really hits the fan but to the point where like they just don’t feel like themselves.

Yeah, they tired of being gassy or issues with pain and right. She said maril neurological functions, right? So my stomach is so many neurological connections that we didn’t talk about that your stomach is your second brain now. Oh, yeah a hundred percent. I mean, there’s so many things I learn about the microbiome and good bacteria and bad bacteria that live in your in your stomach and intestines right for sure. So yeah, I guess get back to some of the stuff we got ya mushrooms are, you know, very powerful immune support and together we call

A REVIEW OF LIVE ULTIMATE’S POWERFUL ELIXIRS

It’s the ultimate power couple because they work really good together. There’s a small amount of mushrooms in here 500 milligrams and ultimate Elixir from four species of mushrooms ultimate shrooms is a hundred percent mushroom. So it’s ate mushrooms and it’s six times the amount. So instead of 500 milligrams. It’s 3,000 milligrams. Just three grams per serving one scoop of ultimate shrooms, which by the way is mushroom extract that goes through a hot water extraction process to release the beta glucans from inside the mushroom fruiting body the mushrooms have something called chitin, which is our cell.

Instead of cellulose which humans and plants have it has plants have cellulosic. Sorry. It has something called chicken chicken won’t break down by chewing or by digestive work. It’s only broken down by hot water extraction and alcoholic stretch. So the Chinese for 5000 years in been extracting mushroom burning bodies with hot water boiling for three hours at a minimum and also with alcohol extraction and that creates an extract after the hot water boil and the laboratory. We vacuum pressurize the Break, the Silence from a liquid. We have a liquid left. We spray dehydrate the liquids onto a screen and gently ground to grind it up into a powder and it’s sifted and it’s gone through a lot of quality control double tested for heavy metals. It’s USDA organic. It’s grown like nature intended hoop houses wood logs with fresh sunlight fresh air fresh water. Every single mushroom is hand cut by a human being we’ve been assured by our Farmers that they don’t use any Machinery. Everything is done by hand by families that have been doing this for Generations.

Small-scale organic farming in the mountains and the countries that the mushrooms are native to which is China and We Wildcraft are chaga from Russia from Kamchatka Peninsula with certified collectors. We Wildcraft our turkey tail and the rest of them are grown organically as nature intended. That’s a big difference between my selling myself name is grown as capitalism intended which is shortcuts in the cheapest method possible to get an end result which is powder and their case that is mainly brown rice mushrooms grown in the US and mainly grown on brown rice or oats which are grains and they have sugars in them in the mushrooms. Use the

That the glycogen at the theater than carbohydrates. So in how how it’s been cheated the last 50 years is people are growing mushrooms on brown rice substrate. It’s called these bags of brown rice and then all its produced is the my selling which looks like something so the best way I’ve been described by myself Liam is think of it as like Tempe for those of you who have had it. It’s you know, it’s a doctor never had an alternative. It’s got even as a fuzz on it sometimes of fuzz a white. Does is like the Mycelia more like basically Tempe which is a sorry like product that’s grown actually on rice and they put the put the fungi in there. But the bottom line is that you know, a lot of mushroom products on the market are my cell me and Basics about 90% and you’re getting cheap or getting expensive brown rice and cheap mushrooms. You’re not getting the fruiting body. You’re getting the glow ground growth. It’s easy to grow. They’re just grinding up the much. They’re grinding up the brown rice powder or the brown eyes.

LIVE ULTIMATE & ULTIMATE SHROOMS

Ultimate Shrooms Review | Live Ultimate Promo code

In your powder and you’re getting they’re doing Alpha gluten testing besides the beta glucan testing. There’s Alpha glucans to also glucans determine the presence of starch and starch is are high in brown rice, but when mushrooms are grown up with logs, they have a Allison group. Alfa gluten content below 1% of below 2% when mushrooms are grown on brown rice and you get the brown rice to the carrier which by the way comes along in the supplement if it’s in a capsule or powder, you’re getting 90% brown rice and you’re paying 30 40 if your nails are all the people Like me we’re going to trigger you another Alpha glue contestant chose alpha glucose levels above 50% above 80% sometimes 90% of the product is how the glucans which means starches ours are below 2% of low one percent sometimes zero the mushrooms are grown on wood logs. We have cordyceps reishi shiitake my topic chaga lion’s mane turkey tail and oyster. They’re all organic. I think there’s really only time to really talk about two or three right now. It’s touch upon that the most popular ones that do both.

Of cordyceps is known as the athletes mushroom boost your athletic performance boosts your lung function, which is critical right now. It’s shown to help with lung function shown to help stamina and fertility. It’s known as it’s known as the Viagra of the himalayans. It’s from the Himalaya Mountains from Tibet grows at high altitude and it used to growth it was collected in still has collected on from caterpillars fungus on cannibalizes the fungus eat. The fungus takes over the brain kills the caterpillar and the caterpillar it’s constructed that go underground and then a mushroom fruiting body comes out of the brain. It also does the same thing two aunts and to wasc so it works with in vertebrates. I believe they’re called and then basically paralyzes them and kill some and then in fruiting body comes out in the mushroom and it actually in the case of the WASP or the ants big instructs them to call up a plan for anybody comes out of the camera directly out of the ground.

Get online we get our cordyceps from that is she fast does life but the thing is that’s not vegan, even though you’re not really eating the caterpillar eating a caterpillar change the brain it’s called the caterpillar fungus. It’s got a great story. If you research cordyceps will find that it’s called the caterpillar fungus because the constructs caterpillars to you know, the guy and then they create but for humans boosts are standing and klg accountability. Yeah, it’s all the way up, but it on it basically for humans it boosts your fur. Fertility boosts your libido with boost your strength Olympians the entire Chinese Olympic team for the 2012 Beijing Olympics the entire Chinese of the not just their marathon runner and their sprinters, but the entire team used it in the build-up to Beijing Olympics because it’s a Chinese National Treasure that was originally reserved for the royalty and the monks and Priests and the herbalist at only knew that 1% that knew about it because it’s basically extends

But anyway, this was a Chinese track team of the USA, China China China China. Yeah there their entire when they host the Olympics, but they’ve been taking them for Millennia. I’ve been taking cordyceps for 20 years. I’m a professional marathon runner. It boosts your stamina boosts your oxygenation of your blood to your muscles, which helps you perform. It just helps you they say it helps you recover from exercise quicker, and it also helps us stress. It helps just so many things. You don’t have to be an athlete to use cordyceps. You might just want more energy and it doesn’t have caffeine and it gives you It’s like ginseng but what it’s doing is raising your Chi and your life force, I believe and it also oxygenates your blood and helps your lungs. And it helps your fertility. So that’s quite a Septa just fascinated. They called the athletes mushroom ratio as I talked about earlier as the mushroom of immortality. It’s the most legendary mushroom of all time in Chinese traditional medicine, which has over 5,000 years of documented views. It’s called the lingzhi and it’s known as the mushroom of thing mortality and it basically is one of three mushrooms that it’s had its genome mapped along with I believe Portobello and shiitake or something. There’s three mushrooms. I read recently did a podcast that ratio. You and it’s got about 2,000 genes and mapped and it helps with so many things number one. It boosts your immune system by boosting your white blood cell count. It also boosts your macrophage production and macrophages and lymphocytes and cytokines. These things are all part of your immune system working together the cytokine. Sorry be fire alarm of living systems. Tell you guys. All right you guys well, I was I’ve been listening a lot about immune system function Layton and the cytokine binds with covid. They’re saying it’s a cytokine storm because

Cytokines are working normally the cytokines the way I’ve been explained to it is that they’re the alarm system of your house or your house is on fire when your smoke detector your alarm goes off. That’s the cytokine signalling systems that trouble trouble trouble very defined on we need you fire department comes that’s the white blood cells and macrophages and lymphocytes and and K and K stands for natural Killers. Our body has natural killer cells in these T cells T cells are helpers. They go in and help the immune system to NK. K cells are natural killer cells that go in and attack cancer and type viruses so mushrooms boost all those things and the cytokine alarm is supposed to turn off after like 30 seconds or five minutes or whatever, but with the case of covid, I guess they’re saying it’s not and in other cases of autoimmune disorder, you might want to look into the cytokine binds our our alarm system of our body more supposed to turn off eventually when they don’t you have a problem. So mushrooms are adapted genic they boost your immune system, but they can also relax it.

The adaptogen means that helps your body find balance. So ratio besides boosting the immune system also boost brain function lowers blood sugar lowers cholesterol reduces inflammation Ray. She’s known as an anti-inflammatory out of all the mushrooms Ray. She’s the most powerful anti-inflammatory, but it’s good for lowering blood sugar, which is a really big thing right now in the modern day living should talking you’ve heard of it as a culinary mushroom. It’s also good for lowering blood sugar. Vowels lowering cholesterol levels lowering blood pressure and boosting brain function and they all boost immune system chaga is a famous mushroom from Russia that grows on Birch trees and doesn’t grow on farms. It has to be collected from wild forest. We collect ours, ethically from the largest population of chaga in the world, which is found near the Bering Sea the Bering Strait near Alaska and the Kamchatka Peninsula Russia, which is Willard’s so chaga has been used in Russia as an alternative to coffee.

Basically when you grind it up, it’s a black powder and you can boil it like coffee and make something similar to coffee. You can add all the mushrooms too. Costly. You can add them to Boiling Water you can now you don’t have to add in the coffee. There’s no caffeine in here, but the caffeine synergistic with the mushroom fruiting bodies of all these beta glucans and other compounds. So chaga is been used in Russia for thousands of years Lions name is a final one. I’m going to talk about its looks like a brain you can’t quite see it but it’s like a white fall. It’s got all these little tiny little No diet, and it looks like a brain it’s globulin and basically boost brain function and hopes of memory. It helps with mood and it helps with mental sharpness mental they call it a cognitive boosting immunity boosting and they’ve shown that it increases nerve growth factor. That’s something I really want to talk about NGS nerve growth factor 9 GF is something they can measure the brain and it’s the amount of something account how that helps your brain, too.

The like, you know, they’re like well, it’s called No rights outgrowth from like there’s two places. They grow. I forget it’s like the dendrite in the Axiom. But basically when your nerves and your when your when your when your neurons are communicated, you know what that’s like an electrical synapses for sure. Basically, they found that lion’s mane supplementation increases neuroid outgrowth in the brain by eighteen to twenty percent, which is a significant amount. I’ll take a 4% increase of rain and running. We have the shoe called The Vapor fly four percent of Nike. And it’s created World Records because when a four percent boost in performance Seems now we’re talking 20 under one study, but people have known for thousands of years at Lions name helps you with your memory and with your with your neurons in your brain and it has a lot of potential for Alzheimer’s and Parkinson’s we don’t want to give false hope and cancer. We’re not supposed to ever bring up the c word because we don’t want to bring up. We don’t want to create false floor and is a lot of legality and that’s far as that you clean one thing and then you got lawyers. Government

Government Actions are going to release stress and fatigue defense cellular Health increased athletic performance boost fertility and libido boost healthy cholesterol and lower bad cholesterol detoxify the new support number one brain function Improvement. Number two Natural Energy number three without caffeine and stamina reduce inflammation throughout the body balance hormones and lower blood sugar and so much more we could keep going babe. They help but stress is a big one mushrooms are great. Or stress just like CBD now. Yeah hundred percent and that’s what’s so fascinating to me about the product because I know I’m not alone. In fact that like people are looking for ways to replace their coffee or just play ways to boost their energy or they know people who don’t necessarily want to eat. You know, we’re told since we’re basically toddlers are breakfast is the most important meal blah blah, you have to have your breakfast and now now 30 years later. It’s like intermittent fasting you actually don’t need to beat so X o’clock and this what the other so now when you we were sort of what we’re here to do,

Really just give people more Tools in their belts to make themselves healthier and just feel better. You know, that’s what life’s about is being happy and feeling good. Hugger. Send out I held it like this what they call it, right? I have this thing this agenda. I’m trying to push and I think two things, you know, I’ve spent for some strange reason. I don’t think a lot of people do this, but I’ve really been thinking ever since I was younger. How can we change the world and the world is this really super complex structure and intricate thing of politics and countries and money and the economy. Everything put together. So what I really also learn about this for my study and biomechanics when I studied like, you know industry like physical therapist industry leaders like Gary gray Paul check is that when you have something as complex as the mechanism as human body with muscles and joints and ligaments and tendons and all that stuff – yeah, what you do is you really simplify things that are complex. So really the way I’m seeing things as to things that we spoke about today is regenerative.

Our culture right change agriculture of the country get people eating right? No more Kool-Aid no more stuff like that. Right just totally take it. Imagine if that stuff was just ripped out of society like tomorrow sure artificial and growth are people also see how it affects food how much it subsidizes keep extant something from this dollar menus and it is affects your mood Apple. So when we’re talking about the gut microbiome being your second brain and this stuff affects your mood your hormone levels. So let’s just say A small example. Are you getting affected by your diet you get into some road rage or something or like you get out of your car and you start yelling like that’s literally what you’re training your body, you know much peaceful more peaceful when they’re healthy at a hundred percent the bodies of Peace their mind. Is it there more in control? So it’s the regenerative agriculture just changing the agriculture of the whole entire nation and then also of human bio mechanics program because it might feel if people not just like, you know, most things you get furniture from Ikea

It comes with instructions to put it together. So you watch these things. I’m not saying everybody should be a Olympic gymnast, but the body is designed to do cartwheels. The body is designed to do back flips. The it’s the Run we had to run some people can’t even walk. I got running man. I walked down the street and I see people trying to do good and I have a bat and I don’t say this like condescendingly or you know, pompously because I didn’t Iran heel toe. You know my I used to do the loop around you. Gentlemen for your joints and your back and your back because the whole shock system of your body is basically is when he wears shoes. You can’t feel the ground as much and when you’re Barefoot, you’re going to run on the right part of this point, right? Exactly. So at each running Farms, this is reach into his eyes. I was lucky enough to actually get coached by one of the lead group expert instructors at the Four Seasons the sports called I’ll a gym and how much time we we got to wrap this up and we’re going to have this batters about that will maybe we’ll do like a par gonna do a part 2 I was about to say I want to do a marathon.

Session with you guys. We gotta set up in a bunker somewhere where nothing can disturb us because I have another meeting after run time now, but at so yeah, we’ll wrap things up. Thanks so much, man. Incredible map great conversation. I’m super grateful to be like, you know and your presence for your supplying us with this knowledge. I’ve always been confused about autoimmune disorders because I’ve had many friends of them, but now it’s starting to tie it all together that your skin can get an autoimmune disorder your brain to get an autoimmune disorder your body, you know, and we’re under attack, unfortunately because of you know, Food and lifestyle choices. So we just need to get good advice that we can trust and whether you buy our products or not. Just read your labels is what We have a hashtag read your labels read your labels. That’s a good do your own research. I was a botanist I would say for your own botanist. Do your own research go to Google go to health line go to anywhere. You trust. I mean not that I’m saying Google’s I’m saying I like Health line.com personally. They have ran out of space to results of all their claims on their articles, but do your own research discern if you do use Google if you do use YouTube discern what you’re reading don’t just accept it do some secondary research. Don’t just accept what I say, you know a hundred And I thank you so much for your time. So people ask there listening to this interview. I see no reason as to why you wouldn’t be totally willing to at least try to supplement and that’s all we really ask and I advocate for it. I’ll put a promo code in the bios so you could actually get like, I mean it may vary from as of right now. I think it’s 50% off right now. So, right so the products for both products, so get you started at least get you trying it and again don’t think that, you know, just taking it by itself and continue to eat.

To drink and smoke cigarettes At a school or like processed Lean Cuisine and you’re not going to really you make me feel benefit. I’m not saying you won’t but it’s really not we’re not selling like snake oil or something like some magic point where I’m just gonna take it feel incredible. But if you are looking for a pick-me-up or something to just boost your health, this is undoubtedly one of the best products on the market right now, and we will come back with part 2 and we’ll get even deeper into some of the topics we touched upon today. They really awesome. We’ll talk soon. I think it’s on.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here